Triskaidekan: 13 Stories for 2013 Table of Contents

Triskaidekan: 13 Stories for 2013 AnthologyTriskaidekan: 13 Stories for 2013 released its first e-book editions on January 13, 2013, with the print edition released on January 26, 2013.

Here’s a complete list of included work, in order of appearance:

Introduction by Brad Pauquette

“Patterns” by Kelsey Lynne

“Thirteen Visits to the Same State” by Drew Farnsworth

“Miles to Go” by Laura Moe

“XIII” by Rachel Crow

“At Thirteen” by Debra Fitch

“The Pocket Watch” by Todd Metcalf

“The Hangman’s Craft” by Aaron Behr

“On the Wings of Hell” by James S. McCready

“The Cat Lady” by Deborah Cheever Cottle

“A Baker’s Dozen” by Jenny L. Maxey

“Farah’s Gift” by Krissie Lynch

“The Thirteen Percent Gradient” by Jules Knowlton

“Keeping Time” by Aaron Wyckoff

Congratulations to all of the authors selected for this publication.  It’s an excellent book with 13 fantastic stories.

Order Triskaidekan here.